Welcome Everyone! Please all Check-In Here

SandyDuce

Hello everyone!! My husband and I have been cruising since 2000. We absolutely fell in love with visiting different ports of call. We are booked for an Alaskan Cruise on NCL in July. We have our fingers crossed that our trip doesn't get cancelled. This is the third time we had to reschedule due to Co-Vid restrictions. Happy to return to cruising.

Oakster

Hi, my name is Gail and I’m addicted to cruising! I have 7 booked from July 29 to February of 2024! I’ve already been in 2 this year, with 3 more coming before years end! I will confess that I can’t stop, won’t stop!

Mgram

1st Officer - Navigation
Ahoy there, everyone! I am a blast from the past, Mgram and a little late to the party, as we had family here when the email arrived. I was one of the very early members and very active until Facebook came on the scene. This was always a fun place to play and chat about cruising. I have met and cruised, stayed in touch with so many of the old crew over the years.

We have not cruised since October of 2019 and have missed the joy being on a ship, riding the waves. Right now we do not have anything booked, but hope to in the future. We are fully vaccinated and boosted, but just not quite ready to cross the gangway as yet. Though we do love hearing about friends who have enjoyed the low census on the ships with Covid regulations. We'll venture out again, hopefully soon!

Mgram

1st Officer - Navigation
I just looked at my profile. Oh, and my name is Pat, but some people still call me Mgram! It says that I joined in 2004. If I remember correctly that was when there was MAJOR loss of data in a crash of servers and John had to start things all over again. Anyway, to set the record straight, I joined in late 1999 if I remember correctly. John if you have any old date, feel free to give correct this!

mauidan

Dan here from Florida, left NY in March 2020 and am so happy I got out of NY.